Does Oka exist or not?

Hey it’s Oka here! Yeah you’ve probably seen the last post… If ya haven’t, go here: https://smuleyanderekewlness.wordpress.com/2016/02/05/whhhhaaat/

Anyway, does Oka-chan exist or not?

That’s a very hard question to answer in a simple way.

Yes, Oka exists and no, Oka doesn’t exist. Lemme explain.

I’m gonna be the same kind of person as I am now: Someone who manages the group a bit, someone who edits the youtube videos, someone who edits the website, etc.

I’m just not really Oka anymore. When we roleplay or when you do something with me that is Yandere Kewlness related, I am Oka. However, I don’t symbolize Oka in the group. I don’t think I’m supposed to join group performances. Or maybe I am. If Ayano is reading this, please tell me if I can sing in group performances.

BUT, no one may audition for Oka. Oka is mine and it always will be until I REALLY quit.

Thank you for staying tuned to Yandere Kewlness.

Leave a Reply

